The Questions They Say Christians Can't Answer

Date Posted: 2014-05-29 16:07:15
Viewed: 4
The Questions they say Christians can't Answer

Hello and good evening from Scotland. Apologies to those we know for our absense in recent weeks, we've been so busy with our two new babies, work and church work however I'm sure most of you know how busy things can be at times.

I'm sure most of you will have seen or encountered individuals who challenge us with difficult questions either as a genuine query about our faith or, just seeking to take a pop at us for what we believe. This is common and okay if your experienced and well versed however, if you're young in the faith, this can be tremendously challenging indeed. As a former youth Pastor, I certainly found that the youth faced a tremedously tough peer group and my aim was never to arm them with answers so they could just prove wrong and walk away victorious, but rather know the truth well so they might respond confidently and lovingly. So, what questions have you encountered about God which you'd say a young Christian would struggle to answer? Please feel free to post the question and the answers of you wish, I look forward to the fellowship

Date Posted: 2014-05-29 16:07:15
Viewed: 4
The Questions they say Christians can't Answer

Hello and good evening from Scotland. Apologies to those we know for our absense in recent weeks, we've been so busy with our two new babies, work and church work however I'm sure most of you know how busy things can be at times.