Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy

Discussion in 'Bible Study' started by Ghid, Oct 17, 2014.

  1. I’m reading The Holy Bible. So far I have read Genesis and Exodus

    Leviticus 1 various burnt offerings “pleasing to” God.

    Leviticus 2 grain and fruit offerings

    Leviticus 3-5 more offerings

    Leviticus 6 theft, restitution, and offerings

    Leviticus 7 guilt offering

    Leviticus 8 Priest ordination

Share This Page