1. Hello Guest! You are browsing the forums as a guest; you will have limited permissions as a guest so we advise registering to enjoy the forums fully. Remember: we are a Christian ONLY site - any user who is not Christian will not be approved. Blessings, Christian Forum Site Staff
    Dismiss Notice

if some one can, please help me.

Discussion in 'Marriage and Relationships' started by aamir, Feb 1, 2011.

1. dear Christian brothers and sisters i was a married but now i am separated, i am new to Christian religion and because of this conversion my previous marriage automatically finished due to religion Islam, i really need a partner for my happy life. if there is some one who is interested please respond me. thanks.
  2. Aamir, I think you have misunderstood the purpose of this site. This is not a dating site, but a site for Christian fellowship. This particular board is a place where people can discuss problems or issues with their marriage or relationship, not look for a marriage partner.