1. Hello Guest! You are browsing the forums as a guest; you will have limited permissions as a guest so we advise registering to enjoy the forums fully. Remember: we are a Christian ONLY site - any user who is not Christian will not be approved. Blessings, Christian Forum Site Staff
    Dismiss Notice

hmm plane old ME

Discussion in 'Marriage and Relationships' started by Chris.H, Aug 28, 2008.

1. hmm plane old ME

well hmmm i am fairly new in my walk with Christ it will be 4 years this october. i was born in Calgary alberta, moved to Cranbrook british columbia when i was 4 then last year on July 2 i moved to Halifax Nova Scotia. i like alot of different things every thing from reading to shooting rifles and hand guns ( a rifle is NOT a gun.... big pet peeve of mine...). im single and allways have been though i hope that will soon change just maybe hopefully if it is God will (please God let it be...) i dont really hold much faith in the conventional church and as of right now my fellowship with other christians consists of forums and online chat rooms some people think that is wrong but i have made alot of very close friends (one day God willing i will get to visit them) and i have learned alot about the bible and Jesus (its actually how i found out about the Lord and what brought me to rededicating my life to God) i am a very shy person i am the type to sit there quietly in the corner and listen/observe every one else and maybe when i get to know people i will open up a little bit never very much though. i love every one and trust pretty much no one and the people i have trusted just stabed me in the back so yea. my friends or aquantences (sp?) or what ever you want to call them think i am starange because one of the first things i notice about a girl are either her eyes or smile i find those two aspects of a person tells you alot about their personality and what they are truly like. my two all time favorite things to do are eat and sleep only reason i go to wor