Having a difficult time loving/accepting myself....(pls don't judge)

For one, at the age of 23 im still dependent on my parents /live in a hotel

and im gonna leave it at that.. (well i guess I said it all lol XD)

I have little life experience because Ive beeen so sheltered...
things i should have been doing at 18... Im trying to do now...

Im playing catch up and... at my age its sooo embarassing.
esp when my friends.. are younger than me and doing way better
I feel like a child in wearing their mother's heels..

Im trying to change, but its so embarassing..I feel I have nothing in my head
I feel so old, I feel like withdrawing and hiding...

I feel so stupid, ashamed, and I don't know what to do..
I feel I have nothing to offer.

Get out and live a little.
That's what Ive been trying to do : /

im already wokring.. but im abt to loose that job.. I made friends.. but bc ive been so sheltered.. I feel I can't relate and have nothing to offer... I feel weird.. when we're in a group... and I want to shrink, and hide in the library : I

Pancakes, don't feel embarrassed. Everyone lives and learns at her own pace and through her own experiences. It doesn't matter if your friends seem to be ahead of you. You are a jewel in your own right, and don't have to prove yourself to anybody. You are simply lacking in confidence, but fear not. There is hope for you.