1. Hello Guest! You are browsing the forums as a guest; you will have limited permissions as a guest so we advise registering to enjoy the forums fully. Remember: we are a Christian ONLY site - any user who is not Christian will not be approved. Blessings, Christian Forum Site Staff
    Dismiss Notice

Are Earbuds Healthy For The Ears?

Discussion in 'Sports, Games and Health' started by Polly, Apr 2, 2014.

Can Christians listen to any music?

1. Yes, as long as it doesn't brainwash you.

2 vote(s)
  2. No, because it's dangerous.

0 vote(s)
  1. Considering that the earbuds are stuck deep in the ear canal, and the music is heard inside the ear canals...

How healthy are the earbuds?

I don't listen too loud though, but since this is my first time I ever use earbuds, it feels a bit funny to listen to music with my earbuds... It feels like they immediately enter my head...

Previously I only used over the head headphones...

Also, now talking about the music... Can Christians listen to any music, including music created by the Illuminati musicians? I listen to all types of music, and (unfortunately?) I listen to popular music that's played on the radio, like Lady GaGa, Avril Lavigne, Katy Perry. But I usually listen to Anime music and dubstep only... Anime music is pretty innocent though... Anime music usually talks about good type of romance and happiness, and usually anime music is innocent bubblegum music from Japan in Japanese... I used to listen to a lot of Nicki Minaj too... But I listen to all types of music... And I am not brainwashed or influenced by the music...
  2. I Dj, some churches too :). I've gone through a lot of headphones and earbuds. A good pair of earbuds will actually protect your ears. Also with earbuds you can get customized heads to perfectly fit your ears.
  3. True...